World-Class Care, Community Pride.


11th Annual NorthCrest Gala – Saturday, November 11, 2017

Sheraton Grand Downtown Hotel, Nashville, TN

Attire: Black Tie Formal

6:30pm: Cocktail reception · Silent auction · Complimentary photos

7:30pm: Dinner · Live auction · The 12 South Band


This year’s NorthCrest Gala will be held at the beautiful, newly-renovated Sheraton Grand Downtown Hotel. The address for the hotel is 623 Union St, Nashville, TN 37219.

Open bar will be provided during the cocktail reception.

Complimentary beer and wine will be available during dinner. For other cocktails during dinner, a cash bar will be available.

Come prepared to purchase unique items in the live auction. Items in the auction include

  • Ireland Adventure with 6 nights in Dublin, Ennis, and Killarney, Ireland
  • Framed Limited Edition (1 of 25) Masters Golf Winners – Signed by 9 winners
  • Nashville Predators VIP Suite Experience for 14 for the November 30, 2017 game vs. Vancouvre Canucks – from Hollingsworth Oil Company
  • Sip & Soar for 3 nights through Napa Valley with Tastings and a Hot Air Balloon Ride



Thank you to our sponsors for making the 11th annual NorthCrest Gala possible.


Ronnie & Cheri Hollingsworth

First Tennessee Bank



American Physician Partners

Ms. Jacquelyn Guthrie

David & Sandra Love

Physician Partners Group, LLC

Radiology Alliance

Tennessee Heart & Vascular Group



Express Liquors

Gupton Motors

Jackson Thornton CPAs

John & Bonnie Johnston/Robertson County Animal Clinic

Kraft Healthcare Consulting

LifeLinc Anesthesia

NHC HealthCare/NHC HomeCare/Caris HealthCare

Nephrology Associates

PCA Southeast

Prosperity Mortgage

Tennessee Oncology

TBH Global Asset Management


Vanderbilt-Ingram Cancer Center


Board Members

Scott Bagwell

Christy Bartee

Donnie Eden, Chairman

Sherry Eden

Jackie Guthrie

Cheri Hollingsworth

Gwen Martin

Ryan Martin

Bettye Lynn Richert

Jenny Russo


Gala Committee

Martie Burnett

Bek Davis

Rachel Dyer

Rachel Richardson

Jenny Russo

Adele Watts


Auction Committee

Melodye Capps

Balerie Coulter

Bek Davis

Emily Hollingsworth

Kerie Fulton

Diane Goodman

Stacey Moore

Jackie Rawls

Katina Schilds

Tracy Woodside